At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

A nation can be made popular worldwide not only by an intellectuals but also by an athletic and politician. In today's world, sports and social activities are given a tantamount importance as academic activities due to several reason.

Involvement of a youth to these activities gives them a chance to get exposed in this field, which can be beneficial to themselves. for example: when a child is given a chance to take part part in certain game, he/she can be absorbed to that game from a beginning, making them a highly virtuoso players and also, give them a chance to be a national players. But, if a child is not exposed to certain game then all these opportunities are stripped from them and their life is spend doing other activities not similar to athletic career( even tho they innate skilled related to certain games).

Various international games, international conferences are held now days. In these games an athletic is needed for a better performance and also, to win a game, making a nation popular world wide due to musing performance of highly skilled players. So, to make such an skilled players a nation should focuses to make a involvement of kids towards sports and other activities during their enrollment in college and university. Furthermore, involvement in sports helps a person for physical development.

Similarly, involvement in social activities helps a individuals for interaction with many people, may helps to lead a mass in future. if an individual are having such social program since a early age, she may have an idea to deal with people, get a chance to know other people sentiment and attitude. This achievement is very essential for a emotional maturation of a person, and also be help for a child who wants a career as politician.

finally, involvement of an children to sports and social activities are very beneficial to them: for physical and emotional maturation, for development of their career. and furthermore, help to a nation so university and college should focus equally on sports and social activities as academic activities.