what is important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today?

Success is the significant goal of everybody in the world and individuals are acting and trying to prosper and make good in various ways. However, each person has his own meaning of the success, and achievement in the life. In my perspective, to be prosperous in any fields, a person should be tenacious and stubborn to follow his way and never give it up. In the following passage, I will put light on my claim and illustrate how a person with this characteristic can catch other supplementary skills to do well.

First, a person who is resolute to his goal endeavors hardly and never feels disappointed. In the competitive world, catching achievement and results are not easy and most people get cold feet at first step. Obviously, just a few determined people can move on and keep going who really want to hit their goal in any ways. As we can simply recognize the prosperous people mostly insist on their targets and perform everything and spend tremendous time energy and willpower till they boost their improvement and hit the score. As a result, to be precise, a great motivation is the only thing that can push a person ahead and pick up all stone on his way.

Second, a stubborn and tenacious person tolerates the problems and troubles and takes all steps patiently. For taking a bull with the horns, all people should act regularly over time. Success cannot be achieved during one night and it requires lots of attempts in a row as a process. People who are well-oriented and tenacious are also patient to endure to face with all difficulties, hardships, and unforeseen dilemmas because they just think to obtain whatever is rooted from their mind.

Finally, with taking all above-mentioned argument, I reiterate that one pursuing the success should be resolute. I cite a clear bias in favor of this issue that for doing well, an individual should be stubborn in his way, as with this trait, the person can work hard on the aims and can bear all hardships as to the work.