When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success." Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

However, hardworking is one of the best features that a person should have, but I think just hardworking is not enough for succeeding, besides hardworking being smart and capable person is as much important as hardworking because in such world we are living in the world of machinery and technology, each government and companies are trying to do their works through easy possible way. For instance, the apple company is the inventor and promoter of new the technology if we analyze their activities we found that they are not working as hard as they work smartly.

I think the government should prioritize its activities according to the need of the country and deeply consider the economic, social and service delivery sectors and perform based on the conclusion of the analysis and I prefer that government should spend more many on infrastructures.

A boss must be sociable, by having this feature a supervisor will be able to know about the characteristic of the employee such as their capability and life level. supervisors must be educated and have adequate knowledge of modern management art because the management system has improved nowadays. A boss should obey rules because if the boss obeys rules the employee will obey rules likewise, I prefer bosses should be bossy in some circumstances.