Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)?

1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that we raise our children properly. I personally believe that it can be valuable for children if we teach them how to be helpful in their life. I feel this way for two reasons. which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, helpful individuals can more likely achieve their goals. One child who is helpful will learn many valuable skills because helping others teach them to be useful, so always they are excited about new experiences. Various skills and experiences give them

the opportunity to reach their goals successfully. For example, my brother was a lazy child who didn't afford his personal duties but my mother encouraged him to help her with cooking. So It was not easy for him but after a few days, he became interested in cooking. He got more informed by reading related books and watching videos. Also, he has gained great experience through participating in advanced cooking classes. Now after years, he is a professional chef in a famous restaurant. He always dreamed of the lucrative job that he has now.

Secondly, children who help others, establish a close relationships with their friends. they will be respectable and admirable. My personal experience is an illustration of this concept. When I was a student I loved to be useful at my school by helping friends to do their homework or by presenting lessons in the class voluntarily. I learned how to interact with different individuals and gradually, I could have many friends. I owe my big groups of friends to my father who taught me how to be active and useful and supportive every time and every day.

In conclusion, parents should learn their kids to be helpful in their lives. This is because being helpful helps them to achieve their dreams and goals. Also, they can make better connections with others.