Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Due to the modern technology available for many workers around the most developed countries they are able to enhance their skills and work in many tasks. However, some workers are comfortable with the akin work, because they think it ameliorates their skill on a given single task. In my opinion, I prefer to work with various tasks in a day than doing alike works. Those options which I chose can be explained in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, many people think that working all day with similar tasks is boring and makes them lazy. Additionally, new work that is provided to the workers will escalate their skills and anxiety to dig deep into the project. Others think that participating in different tasks in a day makes them decrease their focus on the task which they were good at. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I am a dentist and I work at various chains of dental branches. Starting when I was a trainee, I was given only minimal tasks to do daily, which made me feel sink by doing similar things. Later, after a week I was told to perform multiple procedures on patients which made me work with more enthusiastic every day and enhanced by skills to peaks. By this example, we can assume that working on different tasks makes a person feel much enthusiastic.

Next, many people think that by doing different tasks they can be triumphant and confident in various tasks they participated. Moreover, this can build up their resume and will help in promoting their position to a higher level. On the other hand, some people prefer doing similar tasks all day given to them, because they think by spending much time on homogenous tasks will boost up their skills and also strengthen their position. For instance, I am a dentist performing various tasks on patients made me to triumphant in tasks I perform. Moreover, I was promoted as a head to one of the dental branch. So by this explanation, we can say that performing various tasks can increase your position and also makes you more confident than before.

All in all, I vehemently assert that working on different tasks during a day is preferred than working on similar tasks. It keeps a person not only enthusiastic but also helps to enhance their skills to achieve their goal in the future.