Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the job manager should take attention to providing a condition in their company, that workers present in the good mind healthy so they can have good performance on their job. Thus, everybody knows that uniformity is boring and should be avoided. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that it is better for workers that concentrate on just one obvious task to find the best skill in their task. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that workers are more satisfied when they have a different task during the workday than when they do similar tasks every day.

First and foremost, it is clear that all of the people even who like very regular life, love variation. loving differentiation is part of our natural habit. Because we can see that the god create our world with variation. Our world is always on alternation and anything is not stable, like seasons. If we have not spring and summer and winter, the life was really boring and tired. Thus, all of the psychologists substantiated that variety in the workplace is very essential for happiness and mind healthy of employes. Surely, happy people have better performance on their own job than sad people.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that when workers doing just one special task during the work time, this task become very usual for them and it led to they lose their attention to this tasks. For example, I am a lab engineer and I work in a research institution. During the days that I just do RNA extraction after some days, my concentration on this work become lower than toward the early day. Because this work become very regular for me and I awareness do not need to have high careful to do it. Therefore, doing only similar tasks not only have not any benefits but it can decrease workers efficiency.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that workers should have different tasks during workdays. because of a lot of psychological concepts and my own experience about this issue.