you have been told the dormitory room at the university must be share by two students.

would you rather have the university assign a student to share a room with you, or would you rather choose your own roommate?

Sharing a dorm-room or a place in living areas is important and it must be necessary. Because it is ruled by a university managements and almost all students have to choose their roommates. There two types of choosing processes, one of these types is selecting own self and the other type is that assigned by university.

First of all, people of our world have several good kinds of features such as honesty, wealthy. Also, all students want to have a person who has these features. And, some of these students could be stupid, and they might be in poor condition or in any other bad situations. So, some parts of these people who have these bad features could have not been wanted by others. In random selection, people could be faced in these unwanted situations.

In addition, students study a lot and they have so many stresses projects. And, all projects of universities would have been finished in their schedules. Then, all students want to reach a top point of their grades, for good grade they would like to take the project friend who studies with them. If students choose themselves their group members their projects will have been got a perfect result.

Moreover, in dorm-rooms there could be much dirtiness caused by students. And, students would have to cook their meals, clean their places. For working in these facilities their room members should know these activities well. In random choosing students not decide themselves.

In conclusion, taking account of all above advantages of choosing themselves is best solution. I definitely prefer that statement. When I live in the dormitory at the university I want to find my room friend by myself.