Your city is trying to construct a new building in order to attract more tourists. Which do you think would be the best tourist attraction?

A historical museum

A shopping mall

An indoor amusement park

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Make sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

It is said that the historical museum would be the best to attract the tourists. I clearly agree with the statement because historical museums create curosity to the tourists to the new culture and historical museums can be a center to learn new things to the tourists.

To begin with, one of the reasons for my specific thought is that historical museums create curosity to the tourists to the new unknown culture. Because tourists usually visit different places of the world to learn about new and unique things. If the historical museum is built the tourists attract mostly for the learning the new culture. I have to admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. I remember, when I read in the university, I visited India for my study tour. We selected different places for the tour. I found that our teacher and travel advisor discussed the places where different historical museums situated. Our teacher said to us that to create curiosity about any nation one should learn the historical evidence of that nation. At last, we visited the different historical museums of India and I discovered that I learned a huge amount of new things about the Indian nation and it created a huge curiosity for us about the history of India. So, from the example, we can say that a historical museum is a wonderful thing to create curiosity for the tourists.

Secondly, why I illustrate my specific concept is that historical museums can be a center to learn new things for tourists. Because to learn new things tourist usually visit different new places. I think historical museums are a great source for tourists to learn new things. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. It reminds me of the time when I joined a multinational company. I had to visit Indonesia for official purposes. After reaching the foreign country, I visited various historical museums of that country. I wondered that I learned various new things from my visit. Therefore, from the example, we can say that historical museums can be a center to learn new things to tourists.

To sum up, for the above reasons, I strongly believe that the historical museum would be the best to attract tourists. This is because a historical museum can create curiosity of tourists to the new culture and it can be a center to learn new things for the tourists.