your friend have an opportunity to choose one of these majors,which of these following majors do you think is better and choose one

Without any shadow of doubt, as time passes and society develop, people’s attention toward importance of education increases dramatically. Nowadays, it is well understood that education plays vital role in individual’s life. In fact, it has a knock on effect on every aspects of human life as finding adequate job, constructing promising future and so on. In this regard, due to importance of education in individual’s life, there is a heated controversy on whether it is better to study in a major that get the degree sooner and initiate a work promptly after graduation or study in a major for a long time to provide them with more employment opportunity. To the best of my understanding it is better that youngsters study in a major that could obtain a work immediately after graduation and there are a great number of reasons associated with this idea. Although the other people might hold the other opinion, both viewpoints are defendable and counter example might exist. I will cogently pinpoint the reasons to justify my point of view.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that individuals learn more through working. although during the university they acquire a wealth of information in their field, they learn them more effectively when they apply it in their work. Indeed, when they use their knowledge in their works it provides them with a chance to understand their course material in depth. Therefore, working is a great experience that not only helps people to learn more effectively, but also would pay dividend for their future life. As a result, it is better that students initiate their work soon after graduation. Moreover, students who promptly start to work can better remember the course materials that they obtain through university and can use them more effectively.

Moreover, the other option that I choose this idea is when people start to work sooner, this chance really helps them to have communication with the people who are proficient in that field, therefore, it broadens their mind and they can use their experience and also take them as their role model to follow their path. In fact, their advice and their experiences, they gain through work illuminate their way and put them on right track to pursue their ambitious and reach the point to construct prosperous future for themselves.

Last but not least, when students start to work immediately after graduation. They can greatly contribute in progress of their society and helps their society to touch success. however, when they still remain in universities, government should spend money for their education and it has a negative effect on society and it is kind of impediment in progress of society because this money could spend on somewhere which brings back a lot of benefits.

To sum up by taking into account all the above mentioned reasons, the merits and advantages of starting work after graduation completely outweigh the other idea. In fact, these knowledgeable students can greatly contribute in develop of their society and take role in progress of their society. Indeed, when they start work soon they can acquire a wealth of priceless experience in that area which is hardly achieved through studying reference books. As a result, it really helps them to construct the promising future for themselves. It is noteworthy to state that all the reasons which are mentioned above could not be overgeneralized for every situation and it is better a survey is conducted in this issue to shed light on every aspect of these viewpoints.