Your job has more effect on your happiness than your social life does

Since the hunter gathered people until today, happiness played significant role in each person’s life. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine its constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken in order to elevate it. Some people may hold the view that happiness in work life is important than social life. However, some other take an opposite side and consider that social life balance people life and it is needless to say being happy is possible without social life. I concur with the latter group and the line below will shed on light my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to mentioned that health reasons which significantly worsened compared to the last decades. There are numerous adverse outcomes living in urban cities such as divorces, mental illness, loneliness. A good friends is cheaper than a therapy and a good conversation is a cure which reduce stress, ease tension and blood sugar. According to the some researches, workers from variety sectors who have strong relationship and good social life live healthier and longer than others.

Secondly, another reason which deserves some word to say is people who is social more balanced in their feelings. Friends help us to forget or solve their problems or conflict by speaking with their community. On the one hand They listen your problems, on the other hand they give different perfective to our issues. Even though, earning lots of money can give to buy some luxury item, It does not make workers happy than friends in times.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are fires one which cross the mind at first glance. They are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. Social life which consist of family, friends, hobbies is part of us. People can quit his work or work in different work place but they can not left their social responsibilities.

To wrap it up, contemplating all foresaid reasons, one soon realize that Nobody can live withouıt social life. It is possible to live without happy in work and Happiness is the think the more what you feel the than what you do.