Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, air travel has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question "is air travel proper for affluent people?" Although some individuals argue that ordinary man cannot take advantage from the air travel, I tend to believe that both the low income and wealthy humans benefit from the airplane.

From a environmental and econimic point of view, air travel is indeed bound up closely with affluent people, which means it might lead to both middle class man and rich individuals. For example, a group of reputable economists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between air pollution and economy tickets. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that traveling by plane is correlated positively with people from all walks of life.

In economic terms, the development of air travel is undoubtedly attributable to earnings of citizens. A well-known example of such attributions is low price tickets, which are cause for concern since it had been mistaken to take affordable tickets for granted. Had they provided passengers, it might have had the opportunity to save money. Thus, travelling by plane could play a significant role in providing convenience.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that poor and high income men could take advantage from air traveling. However, as every garden may have some seeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.