All examinations in some countries take place at the end of the academic year, but others spread out throughout an academic year's. Pros & Cons

Recently, the phenomenon of taking the examinations at the end of the year and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of academic examination is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the certain time interval for exams can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, spreading out the examinations during the year provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of beneficial performance, as well as having an appropriate timetable are inextricably bound up, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of taking all examinations at the end of the year on students. Thus beneficial ramifications of both lack of performance and performing well in exam apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of academic science, taking the exam throughout the year might increase the consequences of educational feedback. Moreover, fundamental aspects of frequent practice could relate to this reality that the demerits of having stress pertain to performing poorly in the exam. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of setting up just one exam each year is correlated negatively to lack of enough practice. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the sound education.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of spreading out the academic examinations throughout the year far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of good exam result prove the significance of the adequate study, but also pinpoint practical implications.