With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether the money spent on the space exploration is wasted. Whereas some people say that there are multiple other problems in the world and the money should be spent to fix those issues in place of space exploration, I sanguinely believe that money spent on space exploration has its own benefits. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that while space exploration many other experiments are done which helps us invisibly. According to my own experience, in my college days, I did multiple experiments, which reveal that money spends on science exploration is never wasted. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of space exploration apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that all most all the world problem can be solved with the money spent on the space exploration. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is the one-sided view. Experiments done during space exploration helps us in many ways, For example with the help of satellite imaging now we can do the accurate weather forecast. Hence, It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of ill-informed people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, the benefits of space exploration far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the benefits of space exploration prove its significance, but also pinpoints implications of not doing so.