In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Nowadays, the community is using more cards than money to pay finantial responsibilities, or buy items on internet. However, it seems like the advantages of the pay by cards methods are not as safe as cash is. I would like to develope this topic to see what are the pro and cons of this issue.

credit cards have been made to make easier the consumers life, and, give them easier access to buy items or pay bills whit money that they do not have in the bank accounts, furthermore, cards could be used to make payments on line which it is impossible to do by cash. Avobe these the credit cards have advantages over the cash, but unfortunately this method of payment is not 100% perfect.

On the other hand, cash is not as useful to do pays and buy on internet, but it is true, cash is safer pay method, because credit cards content plenty information from bank accounts and they give free access to sellers to get money from their buyers.

For instance, one case of hacking was on news last Saturday, the TV program said that hacker stole $10000 dollars from differents card users in only one night.

For all of these, I conclude that credit cards have great advantages, and also big disadvantages.