In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of banking systems is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that payment methods can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, credit cards can provide the society with noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of e-banking, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of charging the card. Thus, beneficial ramifications of a cash payment are visible.

From a scientific point of view, credit card debt can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of online banking are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of a banking card. Hence, predicted outcomes of valid credit cards are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cashless payment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a cashless payment prove the significance of financial transactions, but also pinpoint possible implications.