Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of expanding cities or making better network for public transport and its corresponding impact have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the government making better network for public transport can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, building more roads or facilitating car ownership can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered the current policies. Thus, ramification of both common phenomenon and accordingly complicated phenomenon apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, facilitating car ownership or expanding cities might increase the consequence of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university asserted the downsides of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of building more roads or making better network far outweigh the drawbacks. Not only due to the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of the total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.