cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of better network for public transport in cities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the transport system is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that transportation cost can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a transport network can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of private transport, as well as the rail transport, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered road transport. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the public safety and the transport industry apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the road facilities might increase the consequences of traffic congestion. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the faulty testing system could relate to this reality that the demerits of transport infrastructure pertain to a road accident. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of transport strategies is correlated negatively with the physical hazardous. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of transport legislation.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the road network far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a road construction project prove the significance of road improvements, but also pinpoint transportation development implications.