A company’s higher level authorities should get their employees’ inputs during decision-making processes. Discuss. Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

The high position managements of a company should use the opinions of their personnel in decision-making processes. this idea can make positive opportunities for the company success. In this essay, I would discuss advantages of this statement.

To begin with, there are various reason to support employees' suggestions during decision-making processes. At first, although many of staff may know nothing about management knowledge, they are facing closely to advantages and disadvantages of the products or services of the company and their viewpoints can be creative and helper. For example, the workers can find out all problems of the materials that used in a product because they are working on it and they can report these problems to management to solve them.

In addition, while some of the employees may do not conscientious in their tasks, getting their idea and opinion during decision-making process encourage and enhance their sense of loyalty to the company. For instance, a scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers shows that the main reason of tendency to change the job among many dissatisfied workers is the sense of uselessness.

In conclusion, while many of high-level authorities have opposing view to use the employees' experiences in the company, my personal sentiment is that using the viewpoints of the members help the company to achievement and prosperous.