Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

People's opinions differ as to whether or not company's top level authorities should take employees suggestions or ideas to make any decisions. While there's are some strong arguments againt the idea that top level managers should not take ideas from thier sub-ordinates, I strongly believe that top level authorities should take lower level employee's suggestions. This essay will discuss the reasons why top level employees should take ideas and suggestion from their employees.

Top level employees should take suggestions an ideas from their low level employees to make the company better place. Because, some time the ideas from the low level employees more significant than the suggestion from a top level worker. For instance, a company from the USA received a significant advice and suggestion from a lower level employee. Thus, ideas and suggestions from a low level emoplyee is considered good and can make the company a better place to work.

Moreover, peace can be maintained when lower level employees ideas and suggestions heard by the top level managers. These days, it's common that peace within the company is not maintained due to the differences between the employees. For example, an Australian company has rule in their company to listen to all their employees to maintain peace within the company.

In conclusion, top level authorities should take ideas and suggestions from their employees in order to make the company better place and maintain peace within their company. In my opinion, top level authorities should take lower level employee's suggestions.