Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. Whether you support them or not?

Thrilling sports are often prone to be dangerous due to their high level of risks, although they bring fun and excitement for participants. However, the safety of these activities has been recently led to a contentious discussion on whether they should be supported or put under carefully scrutinise by government and authorities. As far as I am concerned, the danger of these activities is believed to positively improve our active life rather than harming our body. In this essay, I shall provide the relevant evidences and draw an appropriate conclusion on this matter.

To begin with, skiing and bungee jumping are extreme sports which help us to release our stress and intension effectively. Despite the potential injuries from them, they vastly boost up our physics to the next level of human appearance. Furthermore, due to the fast changing world, we are often lazy and lack of outdoor activities, hence a thrilling game would satisfy our weak body and reshape it to become better. Enjoying danger sports is not only for the sake of fun but also helps us relax mentally and physically.

In conclusion, extreme activities may cause several injuries and concerns to our health and safety, though they will be more likely to enhance our development and well-being to a next level if we can control and participate them carefully.