Dangerous sports.

We can not deny the danger that attached with dangerous sports like skiing, paragliding, mountain biking, bungee jumping, etc. Doing this kind of sports are getting trendy and widespread amongst the people nowadays. But it also invites the tragedy and accidents with them.The following essay will analysis why people should not do these kind of sports and gives alternet solution to avoid risky sports.

First of all, people do dangerous sports for experiencing thrill and danger, they do not think about the risk behind that sport which can cause their life also. People should think that the risk they taking of their lives are also affects on their family member, loss of a person may not affect on society or country but, it affects on his family.Sports like paragliding and skiing are taking more life than any other sports do, one tiny rope can risk your life while you are at very high attitude. For instance, Michael shumacher is still suffering from his serious injuries which happens while skiing on a mountain.

Secondly, People should choose different types of sports that also helps them to stay fit and healthy, sports like cricket, football, basketball, cycling helps to keep people active and fit. Also it is responsibility of Government to make people cognizance about not doing dangerous sports and avoiding that. Dangerous sports is not only way to bring entertainment in our lives there are also many way to live life, this thing should learn by people.

Overall, rather than risking your life doing extreme sports, people must avoid doing these kind of risky things and should choose a better replacement of entertainment that helps them to improve their health and lifestyle. It is say that "Health is wealth"