Do you think that the English Language will continue to remain as the global language despite globalization? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this day and age, The idea that English will stay as the universal language or will be replaced with another language, have become a controversial issue among people all over the world. Although in the eyes of many people this change is happening in the future, the English language will not give its position to other languages because of many reasons. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss my viewpoint about this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the English as a global language by people of most countries. At first, the English language has used for specialized vocabularies in many sciences such as medicine and computer. For example, all programming languages and computer systems based on the English language, which can not remove all of them due to a new language.

In addition, Although learning English is difficult for many people of some communities like Iranian people, it used for international websites in the internet and reference books.For instance, if you need to the Microsoft products guide, they send you to the Microsoft website that is in the English language. some of these reference books need to know the advanced language as well.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the globalization of another language instead of English, it will continue to remain as the global language because it has based of vocabularies in all sciences and resources.