Do You think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization.

The importance of English Which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial with many people claimimg that it is beneficial Which others reject this nation. The sustainable influence of English language has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essay will be elaborate my reasons for forming the positive affect of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons of English but the most conspicious one stems from the fact English is use at international level. As an illustration Its very important for students. Furthermore, mostly countries preffer to this language.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that people are forgetting their culture and learn native language as well as their cultures. As an illustration English language use as globaly there many discrimination. From what has been discussed above, it can