Do you think extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be prohibited?

Recently, the phenomenon of extreme sports and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substansial number by individuals. I am inclined to believe that dangerous exercises can be a plus and I will analyz that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, prohibiting sports can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in fact that doing extreme sports, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university students, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, benficial ramification of both dangerous method and unnormal activity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, doing physical activity might increase the consequences of healthy life style. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negtively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of healthy activity.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe the benefits of high pressuer activity far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.