Do you think students who go to university should pay the full fee than those who do not go to university given that graduates earn higher salaries? Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of paying full fees by students before going to university and its corresponding impacts has sparked the heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of full fee is highly beneficial such an issue is regarded both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that excellent students can be a plus, and I will investigate throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the university should give the graduates who do not go to the university earn higher salaries can provide the society with some noticeable effects that are rooted in the facts of merits of higher earnings to graduates students are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed in academic experiments which discovered the importance of my students' performance in the university. Thus the beneficial ramification of the international university is visible

From the scientific point of view, the university should pay scholarships for the students can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to this reality demerits of the good students are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described higher salaries for the students. Thus, predicted outcomes of the university performance are remarkable.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides of view, I profoundly believe that the benefits of paying scholarships for the university students are far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of university tuition prove the importance of graduates earn, but also the pinpoint possible implication.