environment pollution

The importance of environment pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that environment pollution is very harmful for the world because increase the disease. Consequently, environment pollution increase day by day. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that environment pollution not beneficial for individual’s government take action. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are more merits but one of the crucial effects is people clean the rubbish in society daily. Besides, people easily decrease environment pollution for example use the vehicle limit. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of environment pollution are indeed too great to ignore.