foreign language should be compulsory in the schools.

The importance of foreign language which was always has debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that foreign language should be compulsory in primary school as student learn many thins in their life and also it is very helpful for them. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that as nowadays more and more children are want to go to abroad so this language will be very useful for them. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one the crucial effects is that if in schools teacher teach the foreign language it is very helpful for them as when they go to abroad they do not face any problem to understand their language. Besides, it is also very helpful for student as it enhance their skills which will prove themselves long run in the future. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of foreign language are indeed too great to ignore.