Foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the statement?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typically day reveals foreign languages should compulsory in primary school has been one of the most prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain reason. People have always held some conflicting views on their issue. This essay will discuss both side of the argument.

To begin, foreign languages should be compulsory in the primary school. Firstly people know foreign languages they cannot face any problem when they go to abroad for study or something else. Secondly foreign languages tell about foreign culture which is important for us. For example when we go aboard if we know foreign languages and her culture than their people cannot face any problem for work.

On the other foreign languages is beneficial for us. Firstly, if all primary school only allow foreign languages than student only know about foreign languages that are not good for us. Secondly if they study only foreign book and cannot study our languages book they cannot know about our culture that is not good for us.

In conclusion I say that foreign languages are beneficial for us and school also provide our languages book with foreign languages book.