A good listener is better than a good talker in a social situation. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a good listener. There is a widespread worry that will

only

lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However,

I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that a good listener is better than a good talker in a social situation can not contribute to but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range

of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective

,but

they can also enhance the

productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of a good listener is better than a good talker in a social situation. The primary one stems from the fact that by

conserving

the aforementioned trend, people have not only

realized

its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against to a good listener is better than a good talker in a social situation. In view of the arguments outlined above, one

can

conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of a good listener is better than a good talker in a social situation are indeed too great to ignore.