government should look forward creating better network.

The importance of governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays, public transportation are increasing day by day. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that public transportation systems are always economic for individuals. Needless, to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that the development of transportation such as railway station eases people in many ways as they are cheap and convenient. Besides, railways can be useful for travelling long distances as they are fast, comfortable and safe. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned, above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone are indeed too great to ignore.