Governments and organization are facing the a lot of problems

The problem of the world’s government and organizations are facing a lot of problems which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that governments and organizations are facing a lot of problems. People are facing the many problems but one is most is pollution. Pollution is very harmful for people and they are facing many problems due to pollution. Another pivotal aspect of the trend is that vehicle and industries emits a lot of smoke. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

The solutions of the problem government should make the rules for people. We should plants the trees to decrease the pollution level. Secondly, People should use public transportation rather than private vehicle.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the problem is that governments and organizing are facing a lot of problems can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measure are taken.