Healthy diet is more important to keep fit than exercise. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of healthy diet is more important to keep fit than exercise which was always debate has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influences of trend has sparked the controversy over potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate favor in positive views and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad reason further explain arguments one the most preponderant stems can effects are, In modern era much people hectic their life style. They have not enough time to spend for gym and exercise in playground. Healthy diet is always important to keep fit and stay healthy life style. For instances, much people hectic their daily routine, they are not going to gym and do exercise in playground or park. But they are eat healthy food like, Proteins and minerals. they are avoid fast food.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are crucial effect their life, healthy diet is very surmount for live happy and healthy. Health plays pivotal role their life. For instances, In modern era gym trend is increasing so much people spend time in gym for get well health, but they are not eat healthy diet, according to schedule. They are not get best body shape. So healthy diet is very important to fit and fine.

According to aforementioned above, there are play crucial role their life, so everyone say Health is wealth, healthy diet is very important for fit and fine. Healthy life style suit a good personality. which is very important.