how to prevent students from cheating in exams? enlist the ways with full explanatiomn

Surely no time in there has been history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that stop the students from cheating in examination has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions .People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain no teacher wants believe her students are cheating, but they probably are. If the kids put half the time into studying that they put into figuring how to cheat.

Firstly, on the one hand, I would say that today, cheating is one of the realities of the educational scene. If the students spent more time on studies than figuring out how to cheat Cheating is primarily relative and is culture specific .Cheating is a bad behavior among some students, and in case of no protection or punishments may separate and become normal practice in the class.

Secondly, on the other hand I would say that this bad behavior will combine the student personality after graduation be a cheating man in his carrier .school teachers should pressure on their students about the test of examination and get easy way to pass their exams. If a weak student do not pass their exams so teachers can help them to find their problems in easy ways. If the student will understand and they get pass so they do not prevent cheating.

Before putting my pen down I would like to say that students should avoid cheatings in exams and spent their time in studying so they pass the exam .If the students prevent cheating it is harmful for their future skills.