If you want to study a particular area of climate change which area subject will you choose

"Recently, the phenomenon of the importance of studying climate and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of picking an area is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the fields of climatology can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, an academic study can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of global climates, as well as geographical areas, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between changing climate temperature and the cold climate. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the tropical climate and the role of climate science apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the arid climate might increase the consequences of the study of past climate. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the climate of an area could relate to this reality that the demerits of picking the polar zone pertain to global climate change. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of weather climate conditions is correlated negatively with increasing climate temperature. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the importance of climatology.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the coastal areas far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of areas of climate prove the significance of major climate zones, but also pinpoint climate change implications."