It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents. However, it's sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas.

Every person has different capabilities and different grasping power but some people are born with creativity and specific talents. These people have god gifted talents. It is also true that with hard work and constant practice one can learn new things and become expert. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss it in detail.

First, let's talk about people with god gifted talent. Some people are born with a creative mind and with specific talents like Lata Mangeshkar born with a very pleasing voice, Sachin Tendulkar born with great cricketing talent. Such people show up their creativity and talent at a very early stage of their life.

On the other hand, creativity and talent can be developed as well with the right guidance and hard work. Like with a good coach and good coaching facilities people become a very successful sportsperson. For example, cricketer Farooq Engineer born with a physical disability but with hard work, he becomes a very successful and world-class spin bowler. Another example is Dr Abdul Kalam Aazad, he was born in a very poor family but with his hard work and right guidance he became a very renowned scientist.

To conclude, I can say that some people are born with creativity and god gifted talents. However, it is also true that creativity and talent can also be developed with the right guidance and constant hard work and a person can become a good sportsperson, musician or dancer.