It is important to preserve the beautiful buildings of the past, even if it will be expensive to do

so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it.

One of the conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that it is important to preserve the beautiful buildings of the past. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There is a numerous arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that beautiful buildings of the past not only contribute to save the history of a country, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but also enhance the chances of productivity and quality of their lives. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the benefit of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of beautiful historical buildings of the past. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on buildings of the past is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent that why many are against preserving these historical buildings.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks that benefits of preserving is indeed too great to ignore.