Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law influence on changing human's behaviour and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of regulations is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that legislation could play an important role in humans behaviour's altering and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, lawful behaviour can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that being disciplined as well as organized, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered self-disciplined students with organizational behaviour are the result of regulation in schools. Thus, the beneficial consequences of regulation and discipline apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of freedom, low force legislation might increase the consequences of committing a crime. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of strict laws related to this reality that the demerits of juvenile delinquencies pertain to incorrect law implementation. As a tangible example, A scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of crime and violence are correlated negatively with shortage support of regulations. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of law influence on reducing the crime rate.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of legislation and its impact on human behaviour far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of providing self-disciplined prove the significance of legislation, but also pinpoint reduction of crimes implications.