Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is
important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?
Recently, the phenomenon of involving employees in decision-making policies and its
corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the
matter of organizational growth is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both
constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that
evolutionary development can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.
From a social standpoint, taking advantages of the company's staff in making decisions can
provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that a wider
context, as well as human endeavor, are inextricably bound up. According to my own
experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which
discovered the humanitarian needs. Hence beneficial ramifications of both remarkable
phenomenon and structural reforms apparently can be seen.
Within the realm of psychology, interfering employees in the decision-making policies might
increase the consequences of the competitive arena. Moreover, fundamental aspects of basic
rules relate to this reality that the demerits of lower efficiency pertain to spiritual
deterioration. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious
university has asserted that the downside of thorny issues is correlated negatively with crises
management. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of industrial policy.
To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe
that the benefits of having company's staff take part in making decisions far outweigh its
drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of technological progress prove the significance of
group work, but also pinpoint financial implications.