Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

It is thought by many people that success of people depends on the regions they belong to. In my opinion, i disagree with this notion and this essay will discuss that despite few advantages, it is individual's dedication, commitment and determination hold the key to success.

To begin with, people who are successful and influential in society have certain qualities which are ubiquitous. These people are incredibly determine and focused towards their goal which lead them to success. In addition to this, successful people are committed towards a cause and they relentlessly pursue. To cite an example, American president Barack Obama was born and spent his formative years in Kenya, but his growth, his vision, all came when he came to U.S.A. Therefore, it can be said that its individual's role which decides the fate not the region.

However, region also plays a small role in shaping personality of an individual because the socio-economic condition of the place influences the choices an individual make. For instance, there are places in world where crime rate is maximum and its because of the socio-economic condition of the society. In other words, if people comes from a place where education, researchers, liberal views are given importance then one would find few good qualities in inhabitant of that place.

In conclusion, this essay has discussed that the success of an individual is completely dependent on the individual. Despite few influences of native region on people, its the certain traits which plays vital role in the success of an individual. In my opinion, people get success because they have different qualities which are independent from the his background and region he or she belongs to.