Many people think that successful people's accomplishment depend on the region where he come from, While other people think that it doesn't matter where person come from, if that person has will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?

Nowadays, many people think that those individuals who are come from good region only they can achieve good success in life. While, some individuals says that it doesn't matter from where person come it depends upon her work. I will shed light on both views in upcoming paragraph and discuss my opinion before appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, many individuals think that to achieve high success is depend upon on you when you work hard then you earn more or when your brain was working sharply then also you earn better it doesn't mean person come from where the every company see their work then give him good pay. Every person need to work hard for achieve good success in life.

On the other hand every country have some porch state or city. For example, in India the Mumbai, Delhi are the porch city. So when someone go to find job in other state and they said i am come from mumbai. Another person think very good about them. Because in these types of city everyone are well educated so they will high success in low period of time. For some people region is depend to achieve high success nowadays.

All in all, every coin has two sides, this essay was also containing both sides. But i think that all people are same so when you judge anyone judge from their work not from region.