Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem t

In developed countries , most people are using different devices and some of the devices can reduce the human efforts. It is argued by some people that people seem to have less time to spend. In my opinion, technologies have enhanced the quality of human life; however the amount of time in using devices should be controlled.

Firstly, world has witnessed the sea change in the realm of technology in past few decades and many devices invented to help people. For instance, devices like mobile, car, home appliances are there to help people and people have benefited from these tools. Earlier most of the hours were spent on home chores, but with the help of devices this can be done in few minutes. People have more time to spend on other activities.

However, advancement of technology comes with its share of problems and one of the problems is the time spent of gadgets. People tend to spend more time than they need which cause pshycologica disorder in people. For example, many people are suffering from the addition of mobile and wasting their precious time which they can utilise in some quality work.

In conclusion, human society has seen many improvements in their life due to technology, but people should not get addicted of gadgets rather they should use it wisely. I think people should not be slaved of devices.