Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of spending time at work and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of real-life issues is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the personal life can be a plus, and I will examine that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, spending too much time at work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact the family life, as well as the working life, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of living. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and working-class people apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the personal life might increase the consequences of the working condition. Moreover, unique aspects of the family life relate to this reality that the demerits of n pertain to applying for jobs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of lifelong relations is correlated negatively with the working environment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of life issues.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of people' lives far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of well-paid jobs prove the significance of the happy life, but also pinpoint the private life implications.