Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the importance of parent’s duties to children behavior has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, “what are the positive and negative consequences?” Whereas it is a widely held view that monitor teenager is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, children reactions are bound up inextricably with parent’s actions, which indicates they lead to both high rates of juvenile delinquency and street crime. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship crime committed and alcoholic parents as well as an exponential increase in breaking law. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring mass media is correlated negatively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of social science, without the slightest doubt, efficient educational systems attribute alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to parents interventions, implications of divorce, social institutions. A salient example of such attribution is troubled childhood, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take lack of proper schooling. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint mental problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to motivation, adolescent, and even family support. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all`s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that sole responsibility is of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.