Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s actions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Some people argue that guardians should take legal responsibility from their offsprings' behavior. I completely agree to the foregoing argument because of they serve as the protector of their children and also for the reason that they are the ones that taught values to them. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, plenty of criticisms are laid upon the issue on the liability of child's actions. In this light, parents are the most related persons to involve themselves on their sons and daughthers troubles as they are deemed to care for them in the first place. To illustrate, various minors were arrested for the crime of shoplifting because of insufficient supervision of their parents.

Moreover, individuals are expected to behave appropriately in the society as they already learned right values and conduct utlimately from their guardians since childhood. As a result, whenever they deviate from these standard behavior due to some peer pressure and environmental influence, parents should be the forerunner to take full responsibility of the occurence of untoward incidence caused by their children. For example, homes that are enveloped with undesirable traits can be adopted by teenagers such as rudeness and selfishness and can possibly translated to other people they enncounter. This will all reflect and pointed out to the parents who raise them.

To recapitulate, it seems that guardians are really the main responsible for their sons and daughters conducts due to their authority and learnt attributes from them. Indeed, it will all boils down to parents who would imbibed their child to grow as a good person.