polygamy has led to massive divorces rates around the globe.give the possible option for this issue and various solutions to reduce the rate.

Recently, the phenomenon of polygamy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that divorce rate highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having multiple wives can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From divorce rate standpoint, the dysfunctional family can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that husband, as well as spouse, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80 percent in the third world nation having more than one wives. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both happy marriage and intimate relationship can be seen.

Within the realm of marital life, fiscal problem might increase the consequences of the social problem. Moreover, fundamental aspects of polygamous relationship relate to this reality that the demerits of an ex-husband pertain to the co-wives. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of polyandry is correlated negatively with the burden of responsibility. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of abdicating your responsibilities.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of de facto relationship between wife and husband far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of happy marriage prove the significance of making a breakthrough, but also pinpoints of loving family implications.