problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. discuss.

The importance of plays and works of theatre performed by high school students, which has always been debatable has upsurge a lot of argument in favor and against it, thus it has even become more controversial. The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked a controversy over the potential impact as an integral part of society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upsides of imitating celebrities are instrumental indeed. However, it has some various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provide a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the drama plays important role for the high school students is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that it makes us aware about the rituals, traditions and costumes. Therefore, it is a vital time to appreciate both the significance of these drama plays for the overall amelioration of the society. Not only this, it also helps us to understand the importance of sacrifices made by our great leaders in the past to provide us with quality of lifestyle.

However, there are some people who choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint, which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on these plays and dramas. Sometimes, these plays also give wrong messages to society example, sati movement which was followed in the primitive times but there is still impact of this ritual.

The above presented dissertation illustrate both perspectives about the impact of plays and drama for high school children. While it is evident it has various benefits, although its deleterious effects cannot be ignored.