Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of professional workers like doctors make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities and its corresponding imact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that paying more money to workers like doctors, nurses and teachers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, making a great contribution to societies by Professional workers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, paying the less money to sports and entertainment personalities might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of social needs could relate to this reality that the demerits of low-paid workers pertain to Professional qualifications. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of making a greater contribution by Professional workers and paying more to them far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the disadvantages of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.