In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting?

The importance of compulsory voting which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This will elaborate my point of reasons for favoring the positive effect of this trend .this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain but the most preponderant stems from fact that voting is compulsory for every country because without voting people can choose their favorite candidates as well as, without voting democracy of countries cant goes on .another pivotal aspects of trend is that people can take their rights by voting. Needless to say all these merits stand compulsory voting in a good stead

Elaborating my view point .This trend has some merits but one of the crucial affects is that voting is integral part of every nation voting time leaders promise to people that they will help them after voting. As an example. Voting give good candidate to their people .Besides along voting people can increase employment in their countries. Hence it is apparent why many are in favor of compulsory voting.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of compulsory are indeed to great.