Some people believe the purpose of education is to create future workforce and good members of society. Other people believe the purpose of education is to fulfill people's lives. What do you think is the purpose of education? Give examples from your real world experience or news or from other materials

Nowadays, in the opinion of many people, education is efficient to create skilled workers that can fulfill their lives. The best performance of education is to make a society with good members with ideal future. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze the advantages of education.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the education as a constructive method to the society. At first, in the third-world countries, the educated people can not fulfill their life because of the bad economy. However, in advanced countries, people in high-level education are in well-being. They work in best positions with a higher income than uneducated people. For example, in these countries, the people after graduation can get a job in big companies such as Microsoft and Google, and fulfill their lives in the young ages.

In addition, the negative of education in many countries is its costs and the young people need to work besides studying. But these educated people are effective to make a healthy society. The education makes people able to breed their children regular and respect to the law. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTY University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of people in communities with high-level educated members are more regular and lawful than people in third-world communities.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about effects of education on people's live, I profoundly believe that the benefits of education go back to all members of the society and for outweighed its drawbacks.