Some people think that people are defined by the place they were born. Use an example of a successful person to explain your opinion about whether the individual’s accomplishment were or were not affected by the place they grew up?

Recently, the phenomenon that people identified by the place that they born and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the influences of a cultural place are highly beneficial, such places are regarded as thoroughly constructive and beneficial by a substantial number of individuals, and I am inclined to believe that a peaceful place can be puls, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this statement as a right viewpoint. At first, a location with good people is influential to make honest young people. However, the family has a high effect besides the society. the family and local community can breed young people as right individuals or criminals. For example, children that born and grown in the situations such as educated families and an area with wealthy people will become same wealthy or educated.

In addition, some individuals will not become like the people that lived among them. there are people like Bill Gates that lived in a poor family but became the richest person in the world. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTY University in 2010 has shown that a significant number of people changed the direction of their life as they were in belief that the human has a high capacity to create the best future.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the place that a person grow in is highly effective on his personality and future prosperous.